This site has moved. For the latest from Mac Miller and, visit

Vote Mac Miller For The Hottest Breakthrough MC Of 2011

Last year Wiz Khalifa was the first ever winner of MTV’s “Hottest Breakthrough MC” award. Now it is up to us to make sure Pittsburgh goes 2/2 and make Mac Miller the winner. He will be competing against A$AP Rocky, Future, Freddie Gibbs, French Montana, Kendrick Lamar, Machine Gun Kelly, Meek Mill, Lil Twist & Roscoe Dash. Voting has begun now on, you can vote now up through December 13th. Make sure you vote for Mac!!!

mac miller hottest breakthrough

Vote now at