This site has moved. For the latest from Mac Miller and, visit

Statik Selektah – Population Control (Tracklist)

It was reported a few weeks ago that Mac Miller would be featured on Statik Selektah’s upcoming album “Population Control” which drops October 25th. Today the tracklist was released and it is confirmed that Mac Miller will appear on track #4 “Groupie Love” with Josh Xantus.

statik selektah

full tracklisting after the jump

01 Population Control (feat. Sean Price & Termanology)
02 Play the Game (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs)
03 Groupie Love (feat. Mac Miller & Josh Xantus)
04 New York, New York (feat. Styles P, Saigon & Jared Evan)
05 Sam Jack (feat. XV, Jon Connor & The Kid Daytona)
06 Never a Dull Moment (feat. Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B)
07 You’re Gone (feat. Talib Kweli, Colin Munroe & Lil Fame)
08 They Don’t Know (feat. Pill & Reks)
09 Down (feat. Push! Montana & LEP Bogus Boys)
10 Let’s Build (feat. Chace Infinite, JFK, Mitchy Slick & Wais P)
11 Smoke On (feat. Dom Kennedy & Strong Arm Steady)
12 The High Life (feat. Kali, GameBoi & Chris Webby)
13 Half Moon Part (feat. Skyzoo, Chuuwee & Tayyib Ali)
14 Black Swan (feat. Nitty Scott MC & Rapsody)
15 Harlem Blues (feat. Smoke DZA)
16 Gold In 3D (feat. STS & Dosage)
17 Damn Right (feat. Joell Ortiz & Brother Ali)
18 Live & Let Live (feat. Lecrae)
19 A DJ Saved My Life (feat. DJ Premier, DJ Babu, Scram Jones & DJ Craze)
20 4Gs (feat. Ea$y Money, Termanology, Scram Jones & Wais P)