This site has moved. For the latest from Mac Miller and, visit

(Mixtape) Vinny Radio – Broke

When it comes down to underground artists who are setting the bar lyrically and musically as a whole, Most Dope’s very own Vinny Radio is one name that should be on your radar. As an avid member of the impressive group The Come Up, we’ve seen two different sides to his personality in terms of solo material and work as a duo. Today shows Vinny making his mark with a brand new project titled BROKE, which showcases his personal growth across a solid 14 tracks, with guest contributions from Mac Miller, Dylan Reynolds and Franchise.

Download: Vinny Radio – Broke

Tracklist after the break

01. Royalty
02. Legend
03. Needs/Cadillac
04. Warning (feat. Franchise)
05. Drive
06. Drenched
07. Starburst
08. Progression
09. Chapter (feat. Mac Miller)
10. Imperial
11. Insomnia
12. Pharaoh
13. Timid
14. Temptation