This site has moved. For the latest from Mac Miller and, visit

Mac Miller To Be Featured On 9th Wonders Album “The Wonder Years”

Producer 9th Wonder is preping his new album “The Wonder Years” for its drop on September 27th. The tracklist was recently revealed and featured on track number 15 is none other then Mac Miller. The track is called “That’s Love” and additional features Heather Victoria.

mac miller thats love

hit the jump for the tracklist

1. Make It Big feat. Khrysis
2. Band Practice Pt. 2 feat. Phonte & Median
3. Enjoy feat. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
4. Streets of Music feat. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
5. Hearing The Melody feat. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
6. Loyalty feat. Masta Killa & Halo
7. Now I’m Being Cool feat. Mela Machinko & Mez
8. Never Stop Loving You feat. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
9. Piranhas feat. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly feat. Marsha Ambrosius
11. One Night feat. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
12. Your Smile feat. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13. No Pretending feat. Raekwon & Big Remo
14. 20 Feet Tall feat. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15. That’s Love feat. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16. A Star U R feat. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ