This site has moved. For the latest from Mac Miller and, visit

Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park Tracklist + Possible Early Release Details

Mac Miller is pulling off one of the most amazing campaings in hiphop history! Mac Miller will release his debut album, “Blue Slide Park” early if he gets 100k pre-orders of the album. In addition at 25k preorders: the title track, Blue Slide Park comes out. 50k: Mac will make a 50k donation to Make a Wish foundation. This is just incredible and something unheard of!! The album will not have any features and only production from Id Labs, Ritz Reynolds, Clams Casino, Young L and Mansions On The Moon. Make sure you pre-order the album on itunes now!

blue slide park tracklist

1. English Lane (Prod Ritz Reynolds)
2. Blue Slide Park (Prod ID Labs)
3. Party On Fifth Ave. (Prod ID Labs)
4. PA Nights (Prod Mansions on the Moon)
5. Frick Park Market (Prod ID Labs)
6. Smile Back (Prod ID Labs)
7. Under The Weather (Prod ID Labs)
8. Of The Soul (Prod ID Labs)
9. My Team (Prod Clams Casino)
10. Up All Night (Prod ID Labs)
11. Loitering (Prod Young L & ID Labs)
12. Hole in My Pocket (Prod Ritz Reynolds)
13. Diamonds & Gold (Prod ID Labs)
14. Missed Calls (Prod Ritz Reynolds)
15. Man In The Hat (Prod ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. One Last Thing (Prod Clams Casino)